About Brush And Ballpoint Pen

So…I’ve decided to start writing book reviews under the title Brush and Ballpoint Pen. But before I post my first review, here are a few clarifications.

Q: Why Brush and Ballpoint Pen?
I named it after this song. I am weeaboo trash just felt like it would fit.

Q: When are you going to post reviews?
Once a month at the very least.

Q: But Charlene, you rarely pay attention to this blog!
Well, this is my resolution. I am starting this partly so that I can use this blog more and partly so that I can read more books. Unfortunately I’m a slow writer, hence the one-review-per-month thing.

Well, with that said, I hope that I will post many, many reviews!

Leave a Reply

